FACULTY OF ECONOMIC AND ADMINISTRATIVE SCIENCESDEPARTMENT of ECONOMICS


Emeriti

Name E-mail
Resim önizleme Aysıt Tansel      atansel@metu.edu.tr 
fikret görün Fikret Görün fgorun@metu.edu.tr 
Fikret Şenses fsenses@metu.edu.tr 
Güzin Erlat gerlat@metu.edu.tr 
Halis Akder akder@metu.edu.tr

Resim önizleme

Haluk Erlat herlat@metu.edu.tr 
Haluk Kasnakoğlu hkasnak@metu.edu.tr  
Nur Keyder keyder@metu.edu.tr  
oktar türel Oktar Türel oturel@metu.edu.tr
yakup kepenek Yakup Kepenek yakup@metu.edu.tr
Zehra Kasnakoğlu zkasnak@metu.edu.tr