Code Course Section Instructor Exam Date Exam Day Exam Session
ECON 101 Introduction to Economics I 1 Çınla Akdere 12.06.2020 Friday 09.30
ECON 102 Introduction to Economics II 1 Meltem Dayıoğlu 07.06.2020 Sunday 17.00
ECON 102 Introduction to Economics II 2 Gül İpek Tunç 07.06.2020 Sunday 17.00
ECON 102 Introduction to Economics II 4 Pınar Derin Güre 06.06.2020 Saturday 17.00
ECON 102 Introduction to Economics II 5 Hakan Ercan 06.06.2020 Saturday 17.00
ECON 106 Introduction to Research Methods II 1 Ebru Voyvoda 18.06.2020 Thursday 17.00
ECON 106 Introduction to Research Methods II 2 Kağan Parmaksız 18.06.2020 Thursday 17.00
ECON 122 Principles of Macroeconomics 1 Seven Ağır 12.06.2020 Friday 13.30
ECON 201 Microeconomic Theory I 1 Mürüvvet Büyükboyacı 19.06.2020 Friday 09.30
ECON 202 Macroeconomic Theory I 1 Şirin Saraçoğlu 26.06.2020 Friday 17.00
ECON 203 Microeconomic Theory II 1 Serkan Küçükşenel 08.06.2020 Monday 17.00
ECON 203 Microeconomic Theory II 2 Mürüvvet Büyükboyacı 08.06.2020 Monday 17.00
ECON 204 Macroeconomic Theory II 1 Ebru Voyvoda 14.06.2020 Sunday 17.00
ECON 204 Macroeconomic Theory II 2 Şirin Saraçoğlu 14.06.2020 Sunday 17.00
ECON 205 Statistics for Economists I 1 Nil İpek Şirikçi 24.06.2020 Wednesday 09.30
ECON 206 Statistics for Economists II 1 Yılmaz Akdi 22.06.2020 Monday 09.30
ECON 206 Statistics for Economists II 2 Erkan Erdil 22.06.2020 Monday 09.30
ECON 208 Social and Economic History II 1 Sheila Pelizzon 11.06.2020 Thursday 09.30
ECON 208 Social and Economic History II 2 Sheila Pelizzon 11.06.2020 Thursday 09.30
ECON 210 Principles of Economics 1 Fatma İsmihan 09.06.2020 Tuesday 17.00
ECON 210 Principles of Economics 2 Ceyhan Öztürk 09.06.2020 Tuesday 17.00
ECON 210 Principles of Economics 3 Gökhan S. Güneş 09.06.2020 Tuesday 17.00
ECON 212 Principles of Economics II 1 Seven Ağır 12.06.2020 Friday 13.30
ECON 301 Introduction to Econometrics I 1 Ozan Eruygur 12.06.2020 Friday 13.30
ECON302 Introduction to Econometrics II 1 Dilem Yıldırım 10.06.2020 Wednesday 17.00
ECON 302 Introduction to Econometrics II 2 Erdal Özmen 10.06.2020 Wednesday 17.00
ECON 311 Monetary Theory and Policy 1 Elif Akbostancı 07.06.2020 Sunday 09.30
ECON 312 Fiscal Policy and Public Finance 1 Serap Aşık 19.06.2020 Friday 13.30
ECON 353 Intro to International Economics I 1 Erol Taymaz 25.06.2020 Thursday 09.30
ECON 354 Intro to International Economics II 1 Elif Akbostancı 16.06.2020 Tuesday 17.00
ECON 362 History of Economic Thought II 1 Çınla Akdere 22.06.2020 Monday 17.00
ECON 426 Economics of Natural Resources 1 Serap Aşık 11.06.2020 Thursday 09.30
ECON 439 Topics in Macroeconomics 1 Cem Somel 16.06.2020 Tuesday 09.30
ECON 442 Topics in Monetary Macroeconomics 1 Erdal Özmen 19.06.2020 Friday 17.00
ECON 451 Industrial Economics 1 Erol Taymaz 21.06.2020 Sunday 09.30
ECON 454 Economics of Competition Policy 1 Bülent Gökdemir 23.06.2020 Tuesday 09.30
ECON 460 Structure of the Turkish Economy 1 Gül İpek Tunç 09.06.2020 Tuesday 13.30
ECON 476 Intro to Mathematical Economics II 1 Nil İpek Şirikçi 07.06.2020 Sunday 13.30
ECON 498 Issues in Labor Economics 1 Yıldırım Koç 26.06.2020 Friday 09.30
ECON 503 Microeconomic Theory II 1 Serkan Küçükşenel 21.06.2020 Sunday 13.30
ECON 504 Macroeconomic Theory II 1 Kağan Parmaksız 07.06.2020 Sunday 09.30
ECON 508 Econometric Methods II 1 Dilem Yıldırım 13.06.2020 Saturday 13.30
ECON 666 Economics of Innovation and Industrial Strategy 1 Erkan Erdil 17.06.2020 Wednesday 09.30
ECON 682 Microeconometrics 1 Hakan Ercan 10.06.2020 Wednesday 13.30

Last Updated:
04/06/2020 - 18:22